Louisville - 330.875.7156    |    Canton - 330.493.9400   |     Toll Free - 800.782.1212
Home Customer ServiceContact Us

Request a QuoteMake a PaymentReport A Claim
Get a Quote
Interested In
Zip Code
Quick Links Auto Insurance Home Insurance Life Insurance Business Insurance

About Us


Our Agents:

Robert J Rocci - Owner/President
    
robert@rocciinsurance.com

Lorie Hetrick - Personal Lines Customer Service Agent (CSA)
    
lorie@rocciinsurance.com

Whitney Lumley - Personal Lines Customer Service Agent (CSA) 
    
whitneyl@rocciinsurance.com 

Stephanie Sine - Sales Producer 
    
stephanies@rocciinsurance.com

Heather Dillon, CISR - Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent (CSA)
    
heather@rocciinsurance.com 



We are located at:
811 West Main St
Louisville, OH 44641

330-875-7156 - Louisville
330-493-9400 - Canton
1-800-782-1212 - Toll Free
330-875-1872 - Fax

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM
  Our Site Links
Home Page
Who We Are
Our Carriers
Map & Direction
Get A Quote
FAQ
News Center
Contact Us
Type of Insurance
Auto Insurance
Home Insurance
Life Insurance
Business Insurance
Bonding
Annuities
Motorcycle
Watercraft
Contact Info
Rocci Insurance Agency, Inc
811 W. Main St.
Louisville, OH 44641
Phone: 330.875.7156
Toll Free: 800.782.1212
Fax: 330.875.1872
Email:
rocci@rocciinsurance.com
Facebook LinkedIn RSS Feed

Quote from some of the best carriers
 
Motorist Mutual
Grange
Progressive
Travelers
Market Source
CNA Surety
Foremost