Icon

Auto

We browse through a wide variety of coverages and find the right one for you.

Get a Quote
Icon

Home

We browse through a wide variety of coverages and find the right one for you.

Get a Quote
Icon

Life

We browse through a wide variety of coverages and find the right one for you.

Get a Quote
Icon

Business

We browse through a wide variety of coverages and find the right one for you.

Get a Quote

About Us


Our Agents:

Robert J Rocci - Owner/President
    
Robert@rocciinsurance.com

Lorie Hetrick - Personal Lines Customer Service Agent (CSA)
    
Lorie@rocciinsurance.com

 Dana Montgomery - Personal Lines Customer Service Agent (CSA)
    DanaM@rocciinsurance.com

Stephanie Sine - Sales Producer 
    
StephanieS@rocciinsurance.com

Heather Dillon, CISR - Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent (CSA)
    
Heather@rocciinsurance.com 

Jessica Rippel - Administrative Assistant
   
JessicaR@rocciinsurance.com


We are located at:
811 West Main St
Louisville, OH 44641

330-875-7156 - Louisville
330-493-9400 - Canton
1-800-782-1212 - Toll Free
330-875-1872 - Fax

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

Contact Us Today!
(330) 875-7156 or (330) 493-9400

Social Social Social
© Copyright. All rights reserved. | Powered by Insurance Website Builder